Politics Tool: Save | Print | E-mail   
Chinese president accepts credentials from 10 ambassadors
Last Updated(Beijing Time):2009-01-16 11:30
Chinese President Hu Jintao accepted here Thursday credentials presented respectively by ambassadors to China from Pakistan, Brazil, Switzerland, Croatia, Armenia, Kenya, Jamaica, Montenegro, Morocco, and Latvia.

Montenegrin ambassador Ljiljana Toskovic is the country's first ambassador to China.

The other nine new ambassadors include: M. Masood Khan from Pakistan, Clodoaldo Hugueney Filho from Brazil, Blaise Godet from Switzerland, Ante Simonic from Croatia, Armen Sargsyan from Armenia, Julius Lekakeny Ole Sunkuli from Kenya, Earle Courtenay Rattray from Jamaica, Jaafar Alj Hakim from Morocco, Ingrida Levrence from Latvia.

Tool: Save | Print | E-mail  

Photo Gallery--China Economic Net
Photo Gallery
Most Popular
About | About the Economic Daily | Contact us
Copyright 2003-2015 China Economic Net. All right reserved